SAMPLE. Three source-backed historical records from the section's committed fixtures, rendered through the real product code so you can see what a reviewed record, a timeline, the weekly brief and the exports look like. Nothing here is live coverage: these records are not counted on the coverage page, were not published through review, and are not emailed. Every document behind them is a real municipal file, hashed and cited.

Data Centers — sample records

Westlake, TX — Circle T data center (2024–2026)

5 records, 15 hashed source documents. Westlake, TX — Circle T Data Center Campus. Source-backed, historical_backfill fixture for the Data Center section (Z-DC-18 / I-02). Preserved 2026-09-09 by the source-review session; raw documents and per-page text live outside the repo (data/sources/westlake-2026-09-09). Verify by re-fetching a URL and comparing sha256. Not a live lead: nothing after 2026-08-18 is known.

As the weekly brief lists them

Reporting period: 2024-12-10 to 2026-08-17. 0 new or changed project records in this period.

Coverage: UNVERIFIED — prototype fixtures only; no live monitoring occurred.

  • SAMPLE: fixture records rendered for inspection; not a live reporting window

No fixtures fell in this period. No live monitoring occurred; this says nothing about real activity.

Timeline

  1. undated — proposal · Town of Westlake / City of Keller / Hillwood Properties (pre-application meeting) · record
  2. 2024-12-10 — proposal · Westlake Planning & Zoning Commission (recommendation only, 5-1-1 with one absence) · record
  3. 2025-01-06 — approved · Westlake Town Council — Ordinance No. 1015 adopted after public hearing (File # ORD-1015, agenda item F.2) · record
  4. 2026-08-04 — approved · Westlake Planning & Zoning Commission (site plan, with three added conditions) · record
  5. 2026-08-17 — uncertain · Westlake Town Council (special meeting) — tabled after a Tarrant County judge's temporary hold · record

Evidence cards

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch

MunicipalityWestlake
CountyTarrant
Address / locationNortheast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262
DeveloperUnknown
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerUnknown
Source published2026-08-01
Meeting dateUnknown
First observed by us2026-09-09
Stageproposal
Reviewing body (not a final decision)Town of Westlake / City of Keller / Hillwood Properties (pre-application meeting)
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figuresUnknown
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsIn December 2024 Westlake, Keller and Hillwood leaders met to discuss the proposed development, including a preliminary site plan, location, size, noise, water and electrical infrastructure.
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://www.westlake-tx.org/m/newsflash/Home/Detail/821 — News flash 821, paragraphs 2–3

Not yet established:

  • meeting date known only to 2024-12 precision (source: News flash 821, paragraphs 2–3)
  • site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
  • IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
  • tenant identity
  • outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
  • whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
  • P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
  • council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
  • the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
  • equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
  • Month precision only.
  • A pre-application meeting, not a filing; the earliest dated event the Town itself cites.

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch

MunicipalityWestlake
CountyTarrant
Address / locationNortheast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262
DeveloperUnknown
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerUnknown
Source publishedUnknown
Meeting date2024-12-10
First observed by us2026-09-09
Stageproposal
Reviewing body (not a final decision)Westlake Planning & Zoning Commission (recommendation only, 5-1-1 with one absence)
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figuresUnknown
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsP&Z recommended approval of the PD 3-8 text amendments (which add 'Data Center — permitted by right in the Office/Industrial sub-area and by SUP in the Office sub-area', and 'Electrical Substations — permitted by right in the Office and Office/Industrial sub-areas instead of by SUP').
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://westlaketx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=62,plainText=false) — p.36 (staff report, P&Z recommendation paragraph); p.81 (ordinance recital)

Not yet established:

  • site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
  • IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
  • tenant identity
  • outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
  • whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
  • P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
  • council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
  • the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
  • equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
  • A recommendation, not a decision (regression c). The applicant for the text amendment is referred to only as 'the applicant'/'the developer' in the packet text; not named.

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch

MunicipalityWestlake
CountyTarrant
Address / locationNortheast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262
DeveloperUnknown
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerUnknown
Source publishedUnknown
Meeting date2025-01-06
First observed by us2026-09-09
Stageapproved
Decided byWestlake Town Council — Ordinance No. 1015 adopted after public hearing (File # ORD-1015, agenda item F.2)
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figuresUnknown
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsText amendments to PD 3-8 ('generally located at the southeast corner of U.S. Highway 377 and State Highway 170'; Circle T Ranch, Ordinances 307/314 of 1998-09-14, 322 of 1998-12-14, 438 of 2003-06-09, 592 of 2008-04-24). Staff recommended approval with seven conditions, including the note that after the FIRST data center's site plan in the Office/Industrial Sub-district each successive data center requires an SUP, and that the building-quality-manual façade rules apply only to façades facing US 377 and residential properties for that first data center. Also raises Office/Industrial max height to 80 ft and lot coverage to 70%.
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://westlaketx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=5474,plainText=false) — p.40 (Background: adoption of Ordinance 1015 on 2025-01-06); proposal text in council packet fileId 62 pp.32–36, 81–85

Not yet established:

  • site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
  • IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
  • tenant identity
  • outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
  • whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
  • P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
  • council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
  • the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
  • equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
  • The council vote count is in the 2025-01-06 minutes (fileId 93), which are image-only (0 extractable characters) — not read. Adoption is established by the later staff report and resolution, not by minutes text.
  • The use approval is a separate track from the 2026 site plan.

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch

MunicipalityWestlake
CountyTarrant
Address / locationNortheast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262
DeveloperCircle T Owner, LP
ApplicantKimley-Horn
OwnerCircle T Owner, LP
Source published2026-08-05
Meeting date2026-08-04
First observed by us2026-09-09
Stageapproved
Decided byWestlake Planning & Zoning Commission (site plan, with three added conditions)
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figures
  • 300 MW — campus utility capacity (p.6; also 'PH Circle T [300 MW]' on the portfolio map p.3): CAPACITY / UTILITY PROVIDER 300 MW / Oncorsource
  • 350 MW — substation (p.3; also the FAQ web page and white paper p.2 ('dropping a 350-megawatt substation near the pump station'); the substation itself needs its own future site plan (P&Z packet p.41)): A new 350-megawatt substation … Paid for entirely by the developersource
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsSite plan for a data center on ~87.96 acres at the NE corner of US 377 and Westport Pkwy, PD 3-8. Staff: substantially complies with the UDC and PD 3-8; recommends approval. P&Z approved with three conditions: 8-ft berm or sound wall on the south line; acoustic barriers/louvers around HVAC, cooling towers and generators; more evergreen/hardwood screening. Four buildings, private substation and backup generators (substation/switchyard excluded from this approval).
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://www.westlake-tx.org/m/newsflash/home/detail/822 — News flash 822 (whole); conditions enumerated in paragraph 5

Not yet established:

  • site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
  • IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
  • tenant identity
  • outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
  • whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
  • P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
  • council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
  • the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
  • equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
  • The vote itself is known from the Town's recap and the later resolution recital, not from minutes — the P&Z minutes for 2026-08-04 were not in the events returned (no 'Minutes' file on that event yet).
  • A site-plan approval, not a use decision and not the development agreement.

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch

MunicipalityWestlake
CountyTarrant
Address / locationNortheast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262
DeveloperCircle T Owner, LP
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerCircle T Owner, LP
Source published2026-08-18
Meeting date2026-08-17
First observed by us2026-09-09
Stageuncertain
Reviewing body (not a final decision)Westlake Town Council (special meeting) — tabled after a Tarrant County judge's temporary hold
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figuresUnknown
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsResolution 26-25 would approve a Development Agreement for Subdivision Improvements between the Town and Circle T Owner, LP: one-time contribution up to $914,000 for pump-station piping (due within 30 days of execution); cooling system WUE not to exceed 0.25 L/kWh long-term average; acoustic louvers, berms and sound walls plus a noise-compliance report within 180 days of construction completion; PUCT/ERCOT audit documentation under the Governor's 2026-08-03 directive required before a final certificate of occupancy, failing which the Town Manager may require the buildings be repurposed; no grading until Town Engineer approves grading/drainage plans. Council unanimously TABLED it because a Tarrant County judge placed a temporary hold; a court hearing was set for 10 am 2026-08-26 and a vote was to be scheduled afterwards.
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://www.westlake-tx.org/m/newsflash/Home/Detail/825 — News flash 825 (whole)

Not yet established:

  • site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
  • IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
  • tenant identity
  • outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
  • whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
  • P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
  • council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
  • the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
  • equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
  • Separate track from seq 4: tabling the agreement does not undo the site-plan approval; conversely no building or grading permit can issue until the agreement is approved (P&Z packet p.41–42).
  • The August 26 hearing's outcome, cause number and plaintiff are in no preserved document. CivicClerk shows no council event between 2026-08-18 and 2026-09-01 other than the 08-25 Board of Trustees; the 2026-08-18 regular-meeting recap (826) has no data-center item.
  • Status as of 2026-09-09 is unknown from these sources.

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

Garland, TX — Z 23-47, Prime Data Centers (2024)

3 records, 6 hashed source documents. Garland, TX — Z 23-47, Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, 2000 Holford Road (District 7). Source-backed, historical_backfill fixture for the Data Center section (Z-DC-18 / I-02, second municipal path). Retrieved 2026-09-10 by the integration writer through the CivicClerk API the collector uses (tenant garlandtx); raw documents and per-page text live outside the repo (data/sources/garla…

As the weekly brief lists them

Reporting period: 2024-02-26 to 2024-04-02. 0 new or changed project records in this period.

Coverage: UNVERIFIED — prototype fixtures only; no live monitoring occurred.

  • SAMPLE: fixture records rendered for inspection; not a live reporting window

No fixtures fell in this period. No live monitoring occurred; this says nothing about real activity.

Timeline

  1. 2024-02-26 — proposal · Garland Plan Commission (recommendation only, 5-3; recommended limiting the PD to the data center and substation) · record
  2. 2024-03-19 — approved · Garland City Council — public hearing, 7 ayes / 2 nays (Lucht, Dutton) · record
  3. 2024-04-02 — approved · Garland City Council — Ordinance No. 7520 adopted (consent item 9.b) · record

Evidence cards

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Prime Data Centers — 2000 Holford Road (Z 23-47)

MunicipalityGarland
CountyDallas
Address / location2000 Holford Road, Garland, TX (District 7); a 48.93-acre tract, Lot 2, Block 1, Sanctuary Addition (Ordinance Exhibit A)
DeveloperUnknown
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerUnknown
Source publishedUnknown
Meeting date2024-02-26
First observed by us2026-09-10
Stageproposal
Reviewing body (not a final decision)Garland Plan Commission (recommendation only, 5-3; recommended limiting the PD to the data center and substation)
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figures
  • 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.24, 25, 27 (one label per building; three buildings)): DFW02-01 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00'source
  • 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.24, 25, 27 (one label per building; three buildings)): DFW02-02 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00'source
  • 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.24, 25, 27 (one label per building; three buildings)): DFW02-03 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00'source
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsStaff recommended approval (planning report, fileId 842 pp.17–19). Plan Commission public hearing 2024-02-26: motion to approve as presented, with the recommendation that the PD be permitted only for the data center and substation, carried 5–3.
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://garlandtx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=835,plainText=false) — 2024-03-11 packet pp.5–7 (2024-02-26 minutes, item 3.a)

Not yet established:

  • IT load / critical capacity: the Detail Plan sheets label each of three buildings '2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER' (fileId 842 pp.24–27; fileId 285 pp.194–197) without saying what the 48 MW is — recorded as unspecified capacity claims; no IT, critical, utility or substation figure is stated
  • tenant identity (three tenants are mentioned, none named)
  • applicant and owner: the agenda titles, ordinance caption and minutes treat 'Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr' as the requesting party, while the staff report's role labels (fileId 842 p.17) read 'APPLICANT Woodlands of Spring Creek LP' and 'OWNER Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr'; no source assigns both roles consistently
  • equipment vendors / supplier selection (none stated)
  • A recommendation, not a decision (regression c).

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Prime Data Centers — 2000 Holford Road (Z 23-47)

MunicipalityGarland
CountyDallas
Address / location2000 Holford Road, Garland, TX (District 7); a 48.93-acre tract, Lot 2, Block 1, Sanctuary Addition (Ordinance Exhibit A)
DeveloperUnknown
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerUnknown
Source publishedUnknown
Meeting date2024-03-19
First observed by us2026-09-10
Stageapproved
Decided byGarland City Council — public hearing, 7 ayes / 2 nays (Lucht, Dutton)
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figuresUnknown
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsPublic hearing 2024-03-19: motion to approve the change in zoning to a PD based in CO and the Detail Plan for a Data Center and Electric Substations carried 7 ayes, 2 nays; discussion of proximity to the Spring Creek Preserve.
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://garlandtx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=291,plainText=false) — 2024-03-19 minutes p.6, item b

Not yet established:

  • IT load / critical capacity: the Detail Plan sheets label each of three buildings '2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER' (fileId 842 pp.24–27; fileId 285 pp.194–197) without saying what the 48 MW is — recorded as unspecified capacity claims; no IT, critical, utility or substation figure is stated
  • tenant identity (three tenants are mentioned, none named)
  • applicant and owner: the agenda titles, ordinance caption and minutes treat 'Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr' as the requesting party, while the staff report's role labels (fileId 842 p.17) read 'APPLICANT Woodlands of Spring Creek LP' and 'OWNER Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr'; no source assigns both roles consistently
  • the 2024-03-19 agenda packet (fileId 290) was not fetched

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Prime Data Centers — 2000 Holford Road (Z 23-47)

MunicipalityGarland
CountyDallas
Address / location2000 Holford Road, Garland, TX (District 7); a 48.93-acre tract, Lot 2, Block 1, Sanctuary Addition (Ordinance Exhibit A)
DeveloperUnknown
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerUnknown
Source publishedUnknown
Meeting date2024-04-02
First observed by us2026-09-10
Stageapproved
Decided byGarland City Council — Ordinance No. 7520 adopted (consent item 9.b)
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figures
  • 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.194, 195, 197 (Exhibits C–E; one label per building; three buildings)): DFW02-01 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00'source
  • 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.194, 195, 197 (Exhibits C–E; one label per building; three buildings)): DFW02-02 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00'source
  • 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.194, 195, 197 (Exhibits C–E; one label per building; three buildings)): DFW02-03 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00'source
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsOrdinance No. 7520 adopted 2024-04-02: a Change in Zoning from AG to a PD based in CO and a Detail Plan for a Data Center and Electric Substations on 48.93 acres at 2000 Holford Road; PD conditions (Exhibit B) permit CO uses plus a Data Center Use and an Electric Substation Use, with the landscape and screening plan (8-ft ornamental fence at the data center, 8-ft solid wall at the substation).
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://garlandtx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=1079,plainText=false) — 2024-04-02 minutes p.4, item b

Not yet established:

  • IT load / critical capacity: the Detail Plan sheets label each of three buildings '2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER' (fileId 842 pp.24–27; fileId 285 pp.194–197) without saying what the 48 MW is — recorded as unspecified capacity claims; no IT, critical, utility or substation figure is stated
  • tenant identity (three tenants are mentioned, none named)
  • applicant and owner: the agenda titles, ordinance caption and minutes treat 'Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr' as the requesting party, while the staff report's role labels (fileId 842 p.17) read 'APPLICANT Woodlands of Spring Creek LP' and 'OWNER Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr'; no source assigns both roles consistently
  • construction, site-plan or later amendments after 2024-04-16 (not checked)

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Unknown

Prosper, TX — ZONE-26-0007, Project Tomahawk (2026, outcome unknown)

1 record, 4 hashed source documents. Prosper, TX — ZONE-26-0007, 'Project Tomahawk', a Planned Development for a Data Center on 37.3 acres south of Parvin Road east of FM 1385. Source-backed, historical_backfill SAMPLE record for the Data Center section (Z-DC-18, third municipal path; assembled 2026-09-10 by the read-only support session from the Town's own Municode Meetings hub, the seeded platform for Prosper). Raw documents live o…

As the weekly brief lists them

Reporting period: 2026-09-01 to 2026-09-01. 0 new or changed project records in this period.

Coverage: UNVERIFIED — prototype fixtures only; no live monitoring occurred.

  • SAMPLE: fixture records rendered for inspection; not a live reporting window

No fixtures fell in this period. No live monitoring occurred; this says nothing about real activity.

Timeline

  1. 2026-09-01 — proposal · Prosper Planning and Zoning Commission — public hearing 2026-09-01; Town Staff recommended approval · record

Evidence cards

HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.

Project Tomahawk — Parvin Road at FM 1385 (ZONE-26-0007)

MunicipalityProsper
CountyDenton
Address / locationa portion of Parvin 1385 Addition, Block A, Lot 2, 37.3± acres, 1,590± feet south of Parvin Road and 855± feet east of FM 1385, Prosper, TX; behind the Brazos substation that fronts FM 1385
DeveloperUnknown
ApplicantUnknown
OwnerD9-1 Assets, LLC
Source publishedUnknown
Meeting date2026-09-01
First observed by us2026-09-10
Stageproposal
Reviewing body (not a final decision)Prosper Planning and Zoning Commission — public hearing 2026-09-01; Town Staff recommended approval
IT load (MW)Unknown
Stated capacity figuresUnknown
EquipmentUnknown
ApprovalsRequested: rezoning from Agricultural to a Planned Development for a Data Center on 37.3± acres (ZONE-26-0007) with a companion Future Land Use Plan amendment from Medium Density Residential and Retail and Neighborhood Services to Business Park; a draft Development Agreement (DEVAGRE-26-0011) is attached. Staff recommendation: approve. No decision by the commission or the council appears in any fetched document.
Supplier selectionUnknown
Review stateneeds_review

Source: https://mccmeetings.blob.core.usgovcloudapi.net/prospertx-pubu/MEET-Packet-74ba703b04e946dc952f6782be3a6bb2.pdf — 2026-09-01 P&Z packet pp.45–49 (staff report); agenda p.2 item 4

Not yet established:

  • IT load / critical capacity: no megawatt, kilovolt or square-footage figure for the facility appears in the agenda or the 104-page packet; only the tract (37.273 acres) and 20 percent lot coverage are stated
  • the commission's action on 2026-09-01: press reports a 7–0 recommendation of denial; not in any fetched document
  • the council's action on 2026-09-08: press reports the request was withdrawn before the meeting; the agenda only shows the hearing scheduled
  • applicant: no fetched document names the applicant party; press names White Rose Partners, which appears nowhere in the packet; owner of record D9-1 Assets, LLC per the deed cited in Exhibit A-1 and the Exhibit F-1 title block
  • county: the site is in Denton County per the deed and exhibit title block, while the municipality seed row lists Prosper under Collin

Inference

Unknown

Suggested verification

Read the P&Z minutes of 2026-09-01 (expected in the 2026-09-15 packet on the same hub) for the commission's vote, and the Town Council minutes of 2026-09-08 (expected 2026-09-22) for whether the item was withdrawn, tabled or heard; attach whichever exists as the outcome source before any decided stage is published.

Export the sample the way a subscriber would: CSV · JSON — same serializer as the live exports; every row's review_state reads sample.